Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 9 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.9 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 27 Feb, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 84 / 65 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 83 / 62 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 81 / 62 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 84 / 63 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 85 / 65 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 81 / 62 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments