Weather in Fort Myers (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    90.9 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the North at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 27 Jul, Wed 94 / 75 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 94 / 76 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 91 / 77 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 92 / 75 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 89 / 75 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 93 / 75 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 91 / 76 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 90 / 75 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 91 / 76 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments