Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 10 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    65.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 26 Apr, Wed 86 / 71 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 92 / 74 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 94 / 74 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 92 / 73 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 90 / 73 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 89 / 72 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 90 / 71 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 89 / 70 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments