Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 4 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    86.7 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the NNW at 10.5 MPH Gusting to 16.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 27 Jun, Mon 91 / 75 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 89 / 75 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 87 / 75 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 89 / 76 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 90 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 90 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 90 / 75 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 92 / 75 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 92 / 76 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments