Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    79.2 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 17 Jan, Tue 83 / 61 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 82 / 60 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 81 / 60 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 81 / 64 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 82 / 67 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 82 / 68 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 73 / 59 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 75 / 58 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 77 / 62 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments