Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 6 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71.4 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the North at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 7 Dec, Wed 82 / 65 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 80 / 60 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 69 / 53 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 75 / 58 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 81 / 64 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 84 / 65 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 84 / 66 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 79 / 63 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments