Weather in Fort Myers (Updated 8 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 31 May, Tue 91 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 92 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 93 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 90 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 92 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 90 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 85 / 74 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 84 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 84 / 73 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments