Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fort Myers (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    77.9 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Myers

      • 21 Mar, Thu 74 / 47 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 68 / 46 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 77 / 55 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 81 / 60 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 84 / 65 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 86 / 67 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 86 / 65 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 86 / 66 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 86 / 68 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments